• Walmart Customer Reviews
    :star::star::star::star::star: by 3 customers
    5.0 out of 5

Features

• 30.4 MP full-frame CMOS sensor for versatile shooting
  • Up to 7.0 frames per second continuous shooting speed
  • 61-point AF system with 41 cross-points for expanded vertical coverage
  • ISO range 100-32000 with 50-102400 expansion
  • 4K video recording at 30p or 24p and in-camera still frame grab of 8.8MP images
  • Touch-screen LCD monitor
  • Buy
  • Don’t buy

0 voters

Amazon Review by Painter of Stories :star::star::star::star::star:

433 people found the following review helpful

15 Reasons to buy and 6 reasons not to buy

The Canon 5D Mark IV is one of the most anticipated cameras. Mark III users and other camera enthusiasts are pondering if they should make the upgrade or jump ship. I purchased this camera from B&H so it wont show that I own it and I will updated this review as I continue. Now, a bit about my background, I shoot weddings for a living after retiring from more than 40 years of running my other businesses. I have watched every Mark IV Youtube videos available before its release so that I would know exactly what to look for upon receiving the camera. Here is the good, the bad and the ugly.

Reasons to buy