• Amazon Customer Reviews
    :star::star::star::star::halfstar: by 3288 customers
    4.6 out of 5

• Walmart Customer Reviews
    :star::star::star::star::halfstar: by 140 customers
    4.4 out of 5

Features

• 2 Seats In 1 Removable back for easy transition to a no back booster
  • One hand, 6 position height adjustment to accommodate growing children longer
  • 2 cup holders for drinks
  • Energy absorbing foam liner provides added safety and comfort
  • Machine washable pad keeps seat looking clean
  • 2 Seats In 1 - Removable back for easy transition to a no-back booster
  • Easy! One-hand, 6-position height adjustment to accommodate growing children longer
  • Energy absorbing foam liner provides added safety & comfort
  • Machine-washable pad keeps seat looking clean
  • Buy
  • Don’t buy

0 voters

@geek30 Thank you

Amazon Review by fit4life :star::star::star::star::star:

869 people found the following review helpful

Great booster

I am by no means an expert in the realm of booster and car seats but I noticed a lot of negative reviews on here that are based on people not being informed. I thoroughly research these sorts of things before making a decision as my kids safety in the car is paramount. First I would like to address it being flimsy. Its designed that way for a purpose. Its not so much flimsy by flaw. This enables it to follow the velocity of motion and give in the event of an accident. The child is secured with the vehicle belt, so they will not stay in place as with a five point harness secured to a rigid car seat, so this would be of benefit that it would be able to follow the child. As to it moving around after installing... its a booster seat with NO anchors. Of course it will move, the idea of a booster is to lift the child up into position so that the seatbelt fits their body correctly. Its the job of the person buckling the child in to make sure the seatbelt is snug enough that the child and seat don't move around. If the seat can slide