Fujifilm Instax MINI 7s Instant Film Camera (Bonus Film Pack, 10 Exposures), White Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐:halfstar:

fujifilm

To Buy Or Not Summary

:star::star::star::star::star: by 32 customers
4.8 out of 5
  • Amazon Customer Reviews
    :star::star::star::star::emptystar: by 1 customers
    4.0 out of 5

• Walmart Customer Reviews
    :star::star::star::star::star: by 31 customers
    4.8 out of 5

Features

• Simple manual exposure compensation
  • Buy
  • Don’t buy

0 voters

Amazon Review by Amazon Customer :star::star::star::star::emptystar:

Four Stars

Works fine.

Amazon.com - Customer Reviews: Fujifilm Instax MINI 7s Instant Film Camera (Bonus Film Pack, 10 Exposures), White

Walmart Review by BrandonIG :star::star::star::star::star:

484 people found the following review helpful

You Will Love This Camera!

I'm writing this at 3:20am so beware of grammar mistakes lol :p IF YOU READ ONE REVIEW, THIS SHOULD BE THE ONE :) I am a 17 year old professional photographer, yes 17, and I needed something to reignite my creative drive. This was the product. I never shot with flash or small apertures, but the limitations I was faced with helped me grow creatively and I learned to deal with & embrace them. I shoot photos with my iPhone and DSLR, but when I realized that my film rangefinder was helping me make better decisions with the limited shots I knew I wanted to try to shoot on Instant Film too. Sure it's about a dollar per exposure, but it's worth every penny as you get something tangible instantly. Some pros would call this a toy, but this is a tool. All cameras are tools! :) Limitations are everywhere but don't let them stop you, and if you really love photography you'll get around them no matter what. I've incorporated this format into my pro work and people love the style. IF YOU ARE A BEGINNER DON'T YOU DARE LET ANYONE TELL YOU THAT YOU CAN NEVER LEARN BY USING YOUR PHONE OR INSTANT CAMERA TO GROW INTO A PROFESSIONAL. IF YOU LOVE WHAT YOU DO AND WANT TO MONETIZE YO