4.6 out of 5
  • Amazon Customer Reviews
    :star::star::star::star::halfstar: by 2158 customers
    4.6 out of 5

• Walmart Customer Reviews
    :star::star::star::star::star: by 300 customers
    4.8 out of 5

Features

• AFFIX High Back Booster Car Seat with Latch System, in Atomic, offers a secure connection keeps booster seat properly in place
  • Keeps toddler booster seat steady for easy self-buckling for your independent child
  • Unique front adjustment allows you to quickly and easily tighten the backless booster seat to the vehicle seat
  • Side Impact Tested
  • This Graco Highback Booster Car Seat is engineered and crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213
  • Buy
  • Don’t buy

0 voters

Amazon Review by Manda :star::star::star::star::star:

603 people found the following review helpful

side impact tested and MOTHER APPROVED

I have been using this seat for at least 2 years for my daughter. We were recently in an accident involving a semi. The impact was on the side of the car where my she was sitting. This seat kept her head and body amazingly stable. I will be purchasing this seat again since I have to replace her last one (the crash was definitely not minor).

Amazon.com - Customer Reviews: Graco Affix Youth Booster Seat with Latch System, Atomic

Walmart Review by PrincessInMs :star::star::star::star::star:

44 people found the following review helpful

Just what we wanted!!